Navigation

You are here: Home / Institute / Staff

Staff

NAME
POSITION
PHONE
E-MAIL
LOCATION
Alfé Michela

Researcher

+39 081 7682247

m.alfe@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Allouis Christophe

Researcher

+39 081 7683256

c.allouis@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Ammendola Paola

Researcher

+39 081 7682237

p.ammendola@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Apicella Barbara

Researcher

+39 081 7682254

b.apicella@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Bencivenga Tammaro

Technician Coworker

+39 081 5931567

r.bencivenga@irc.cnr.it

V. Metastasio

Bizzarro Andrea

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682225

a.bizzarro@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Branca Carmen

Researcher

+39 081 7682232

c.branca@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Cacciapuoti Ugo

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.226

u.cacciapuoti@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Cante Antonio

Technician Coworker

+39 081 5931567

a.cante@irc.cnr.it

V. Metastasio

Chirone Riccardo

Head of Research - Director

+39 081 7682242

r.chirone@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Ciajolo Anna

Head of Research

+39 081 7682252

a.ciajolo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Cimino Stefano

Senior Researcher

+39 081 7682233

s.cimino@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Commodo Mario

Researcher

+39 081 7682256

m.commodo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Cortese Luciano

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682969

l.cortese@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

D'Antonio Anna

Administrative Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.225

a.dantonio@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

de Joannon Mara

Researcher

+39 081 2391709

m.dejoannon@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Della Corte Vittorio

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682231

v.dellacorte@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Di Mezzo Barbara

Technician Coworker

+39 081 5704105 - INT.228

b.dimezzo@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Di Sarli Valeria

Researcher

+39 081 5704105 - INT.233

v.disarli@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Di Somma Ilaria

Researcher

+39 081 7682225

i.disomma@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Galgano Antonio

Researcher

+39 081 7682232

a.galgano@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Imparato Marco

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.214

m.imparato@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Landi Gianluca

Researcher

+ 39 081 7682235

g.landi@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Liccardi Ciro

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.239

c.liccardi@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Lisi Luciana

Senior Researcher

+39 081 7682279

l.lisi@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Maistrini Francesco

Administrative Coworker

+39 081 7682229

f.maistrini@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Marinò Ernesto

Technician Coworker

+39 081 5931567

e.marino@irc.cnr.it

V. Metastasio

Marra Francesco Saverio

Researcher

+39 081 7622673 - INT.231

f.marra@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Minutolo Patrizia

Senior Researcher

+39 081 7682963

p.minutolo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Muriello Luigi

Technician Coworker

+39 081 5704105 - INT.252

l.muriello@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Napoletano Cinzia

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.211

c.napoletano@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Napolitano Antonella

Administrative Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.228

a.napolitano@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Nisi Maria Antonietta

Technologist

+39 081 7622673 - INT.237

m.nisi@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Panetta Maurizio

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682244

m.panetta@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Pastore Anna

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.232

a.pastore@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Puca Luigi

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682262

l.puca@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Pugliese Paola

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682263

p.pugliese@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Raganati Federica

Researcher

+39 081 7682237

f.raganati@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Ragucci Raffaele

Senior Researcher

+39 081 2391709

r.ragucci@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Ruoppolo Giovanna

Researcher

+39 081 5931567

g.ruoppolo@irc.cnr.it

V. Metastasio

Russo Carmela

Researcher

+39 081 7682224

c.russo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Russo Lucia

Researcher

+39 081 7622673 - INT.229

l.russo@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Russo Maria Elena

Researcher

+39 081 7682238

m.russo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Sabia Pino

Researcher

+39 081 2391709

p.sabia@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Sanchirico Roberto

Researcher

+39 081 7682225

r.sanchirico@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Scognamiglio Vincenzo

Administrative Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.213

v.scognamiglio@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Senneca Osvalda

Senior Researcher

+39 081 7682969

o.senneca@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Smiglio Vincenzo

Technician Coworker

+39 081 5704105 - INT.247

v.smiglio@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Solimene Roberto

Researcher

+39 081 5931567

r.solimene@irc.cnr.it

V. Metastasio

Stanzione Fernando

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682224

f.stanzione@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Tregrossi Antonio

Technician Coworker

+39 081 7682540

a.tregrossi@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Urciuolo Massimo

Researcher

+39 081 7682248

m.urciuolo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Vito Gennaro

Administrative Coworker

+39 081 7622673 - INT.227

g.vito@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Associate Staff
Di Benedetto Almerinda

a.dibenedetto@irc.cnr.it

DICMAPI-UNINA

Salatino Piero

p.salatino@irc.cnr.it

DICMAPI-UNINA

Scala Fabrizio

f.scala@irc.cnr.it

DICMAPI-UNINA

Staff working in other CNR Institutes
Miccio Francesco

Senior Researcher

ISTEC-CNR Faenza

External Staff/Trainees
Acampora Luigi

Research Fellow

+39 081 7622673

l.acampora@irc.cnr.it

V.Diocleziano

Bozza Pio

Scholarship Holder

+39 081 2391709

p.bozza@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Brachi Paola

Research Fellow

+39 081 5931567

p.brachi@irc.cnr.it

V. Metastasio

Coppola Antonio

Research Fellow

+39 081 7682248

a.coppola@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

De Falco Giacomo

Scholarship Holder

+39 081 7682233

g.defalco@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Gargiulo Valentina

Research Fellow

+39 081 7682230

v.gargiulo@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Giudicianni Paola

Research Fellow

+39 081 2391709

p.giudicianni@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Grottola Corinna Maria

Scholarship Holder

+39 081 2391709

cm.grottola@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Lubrano Lavadera Marco

Scholarship Holder

+39 081 2391709

m.lubranolavadera@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Mastracchio Fabio

Trainee

+39 081 7682969

f.mastracchio@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Procentese Alessandra

Research Fellow

+39 081 7682218

a.procentese@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Sorrentino Giancarlo

Research Fellow

+39 081 2391709

g.sorrentino@irc.cnr.it

V. Claudio

Totarella Giorgio

Scholarship Holder

+39 081 7682220

g.totarella@irc.cnr.it

P.le Tecchio

Document Actions

Powered by Istituto di Ricerche sulla Combustione - Luigi Muriello